Webcast library - Dublin City Council Webcasting

Library listings 

December 2021

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 1st December 2021 at 3:30pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
01/12/2021 3.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS
Archiving - Available soon

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 1st December 2021 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
01/12/2021 3.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

November 2021

Central Area Committee

Friday, 26th November 2021 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
26/11/2021 10.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 24th November 2021 at 4:00pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
24/11/2021 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.
Archiving - Available soon

Budget Meeting

Monday, 22nd November 2021 at 6:15pm
Budget Meeting
22/11/2021 6.15 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC

Monday, 22nd November 2021 at 9:30am
Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC
22/11/2021 9.30 am
MS Teams
Archiving - Available soon

Finance SPC

Thursday, 18th November 2021 at 2:30pm
Finance SPC
18/11/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 17th November 2021 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
17/11/2021 3.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 16th November 2021 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
16/11/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Dublin City Joint Policing Committee

Tuesday, 16th November 2021 at 2:30pm
Dublin City Joint Policing Committee
16/11/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM
Archiving - Available soon

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 15th November 2021 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
15/11/2021 2.00 pm
Via Zoom Conferencing

Special Council Meeting

Wednesday, 10th November 2021 at 6:15pm
Special Council Meeting Development Plan

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 10th November 2021 at 2:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
10/11/2021 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 10th November 2021 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
10/11/2021 11.00 am

Special Council Meeting

Tuesday, 9th November 2021 at 6:15pm
Special Council Meeting Development Plan

Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Tuesday, 9th November 2021 at 3:30pm
Economic Development and Enterprise SPC
09/11/2021 3.30 pm
Remote via Zoom

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 9th November 2021 at 9:00am
Central Area Committee
09/11/2021 9.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Special Council Meeting

Monday, 8th November 2021 at 6:15pm
Special Council Meeting
08/11/2021 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 8th November 2021 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
08/11/2021 2.30 pm
remotely via zoom

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 1st November 2021 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
01/11/2021 6.15 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

October 2021

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 20th October 2021 at 2:30pm
South Central Area Committee
20/10/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 19th October 2021 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
19/10/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 18th October 2021 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
18/10/2021 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 13th October 2021 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
13/10/2021 11.00 am

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 12th October 2021 at 9:00am
Central Area Committee
12/10/2021 9.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

South East Area Committee

Monday, 11th October 2021 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
11/10/2021 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

North Central Area Committee

Friday, 8th October 2021 at 4:30pm
North Central Area Committee
08/10/2021 4.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 4th October 2021 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
04/10/2021 6.15 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE - ,

South East Area Committee

Monday, 4th October 2021 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
04/10/2021 2.30 pm
Remotely on Zoom

September 2021

Central Area Committee

Thursday, 30th September 2021 at 9:00am
Central Area Committee
30/09/2021 9.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 29th September 2021 at 4:00pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
29/09/2021 4.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE - ,

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Tuesday, 28th September 2021 at 3:30pm
Planning and Urban Form SPC
28/09/2021 3.30 pm
TO BE HELD BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE-ON LINE

Dublin City Joint Policing Committee

Tuesday, 21st September 2021 at 2:30pm
Dublin City Joint Policing Committee
21/09/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM
Archiving - Available soon

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 21st September 2021 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
21/09/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 20th September 2021 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
20/09/2021 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Finance SPC

Thursday, 16th September 2021 at 2:30pm
Finance SPC
16/09/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 15th September 2021 at 2:30pm
South Central Area Committee
15/09/2021 2.30 pm
Online Zoom Meeting

Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Tuesday, 14th September 2021 at 3:30pm
Economic Development and Enterprise SPC
14/09/2021 3.30 pm
Zoom Platform(Remote)

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 14th September 2021 at 9:00am
Central Area Committee
14/09/2021 9.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

South East Area Committee

Monday, 13th September 2021 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
13/09/2021 2.30 pm
remotely on zoom

Central Area Committee

Thursday, 9th September 2021 at 9:00am
Central Area Committee
09/09/2021 9.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 8th September 2021 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
08/09/2021 3.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 8th September 2021 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
08/09/2021 11.00 am

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 6th September 2021 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
06/09/2021 6.15 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE - ,

August 2021

SHDs Chadwicks & St Columbans

Monday, 23rd August 2021 at 1:00pm
SHDs site of existing Chadwicks Santry Ave/Swords Road 350 units & St Columbans Hole in the Wall Rd 413 units & retail

July 2021

Central Area Committee

Thursday, 29th July 2021 at 9:30am
Central Area Committee
29/07/2021 9.30 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Central Area Committee

Thursday, 22nd July 2021 at 1:00pm
Central Area Committee
22/07/2021 1.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 21st July 2021 at 2:15pm
South Central Area Committee
21/07/2021 2.15 pm
Online Zoom meeting

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 20th July 2021 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
20/07/2021 2.30 pm

Special Council Meeting

Monday, 19th July 2021 at 6:15pm
Special Council Meeting
19/07/2021 6.15 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE - ,

South Central Area Committee

Monday, 19th July 2021 at 2:30pm
South Central Area Committee
19/07/2021 2.30 pm
Online zoom meeting

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 19th July 2021 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
19/07/2021 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 14th July 2021 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
14/07/2021 11.00 am

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 13th July 2021 at 9:00am
Central Area Committee
13/07/2021 9.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

South East Area Committee

Monday, 12th July 2021 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
12/07/2021 2.30 pm
remotely on zoom

Dublin City Joint Policing Committee

Tuesday, 6th July 2021 at 2:30pm
Dublin City Joint Policing Committee
06/07/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM
Archiving - Available soon

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 5th July 2021 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
05/07/2021 6.15 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE - ,

Central Area Committee

Thursday, 1st July 2021 at 2:30pm
Central Area Committee
01/07/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

June 2021

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Tuesday, 29th June 2021 at 3:30pm
Planning and Urban Form SPC
29/06/2021 3.30 pm
TO BE HELD BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE-ON LINE

Annual Council Meeting

Monday, 28th June 2021 at 6:15pm
Annual Council Meeting
28/06/2021 6.15 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

Special Council Meeting

Tuesday, 22nd June 2021 at 5:30pm
Special Council Meeting
22/06/2021 5.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE - ,

Central Area Committee

Monday, 21st June 2021 at 2:30pm
Central Area Committee
21/06/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 21st June 2021 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
21/06/2021 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 16th June 2021 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
16/06/2021 3.00 pm
On line Zoom meeting

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 15th June 2021 at 3:30pm
North West Area Committee
15/06/2021 3.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 14th June 2021 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
14/06/2021 6.15 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE - ,

South East Area Committee

Monday, 14th June 2021 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
14/06/2021 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 9th June 2021 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
09/06/2021 11.00 am

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 8th June 2021 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
08/06/2021 10.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

May 2021

SHD Clongriffin P4

Friday, 28th May 2021 at 1:30pm
SHD Clongriffin P4

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 26th May 2021 at 4:00pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
26/05/2021 4.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

Traffic and Transport SPC

Tuesday, 25th May 2021 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
25/05/2021 3.00 pm
Remotely via Microsoft TEAMS

South East Area Committee

Tuesday, 25th May 2021 at 1:30pm
South East Area Committee
25/05/2021 1.30 pm
remotely on zoom

Finance SPC

Thursday, 20th May 2021 at 2:30pm
Finance SPC
20/05/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 19th May 2021 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
19/05/2021 3.00 pm
Online Zoom meeting

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 18th May 2021 at 3:30pm
North West Area Committee
18/05/2021 3.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Dublin City Joint Policing Committee

Tuesday, 18th May 2021 at 2:30pm
Dublin City Joint Policing Committee
18/05/2021 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall
Archiving - Available soon

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 17th May 2021 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
17/05/2021 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 12th May 2021 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
12/05/2021 11.00 am

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 11th May 2021 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
11/05/2021 10.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 10th May 2021 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
10/05/2021 6.15 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE - ,

South East Area Committee

Monday, 10th May 2021 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
10/05/2021 2.30 pm
Remotely on zoom

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 5th May 2021 at 11:30am
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
05/05/2021 11.30 am
Online via Microsoft Teams

April 2021

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Tuesday, 27th April 2021 at 3:30pm
Planning and Urban Form SPC
27/04/2021 3.30 pm
TO BE HELD BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE-ON LINE

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 21st April 2021 at 2:30pm
South Central Area Committee
21/04/2021 2.30 pm
Online Zoom Meeting

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 20th April 2021 at 3:30pm
North West Area Committee
20/04/2021 3.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Tuesday, 20th April 2021 at 3:30pm
Economic Development and Enterprise SPC
20/04/2021 3.30 pm
Remote Meeting-Via Zoom

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 19th April 2021 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
19/04/2021 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 14th April 2021 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
14/04/2021 11.00 am
Remote Video Conference

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 13th April 2021 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
13/04/2021 10.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 12th April 2021 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
12/04/2021 6.15 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE - ,

South East Area Committee

Monday, 12th April 2021 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
12/04/2021 2.30 pm
Remotely on Zoom

Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 7th April 2021 at 2:30pm
Central Area Committee
07/04/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

South East Area Committee

Tuesday, 6th April 2021 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
06/04/2021 2.30 pm
Remotely on Zoom

Hartfield Place SHD

Thursday, 1st April 2021 at 11:30am
Hartfield Place Strategic Housing Development

North Central Area Committee

Thursday, 1st April 2021 at 11:00am
North Central Area Committee
01/04/2021 11.00 am
Archiving - Available soon

March 2021

Finance SPC

Thursday, 25th March 2021 at 2:30pm
Finance SPC
25/03/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

Dublin City Joint Policing Committee

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021 at 2:30pm
Dublin City Joint Policing Committee
23/03/2021 2.30 pm
Zoom
Archiving - Available soon

Central Area JPC

Thursday, 18th March 2021 at 10:00am
Central Area JPC
18/03/2021 10.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 16th March 2021 at 3:30pm
North West Area Committee
16/03/2021 3.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 15th March 2021 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
15/03/2021 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 10th March 2021 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
10/03/2021 3.00 pm
Online Zoom Meeting

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 10th March 2021 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
10/03/2021 11.00 am

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 9th March 2021 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
09/03/2021 10.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Special Council Meeting

Monday, 8th March 2021 at 6:15pm
Special Council Meeting
08/03/2021 6.15 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE - ,

South East Area Committee

Monday, 8th March 2021 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
08/03/2021 2.30 pm
Remotely via zoom

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 1st March 2021 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
01/03/2021 6.15 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE - ,

February 2021

Central Area Committee

Thursday, 25th February 2021 at 2:00pm
Central Area Committee
25/02/2021 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Tuesday, 23rd February 2021 at 3:30pm
Planning and Urban Form SPC
23/02/2021 3.30 pm
TO BE HELD BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE-ON LINE

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 17th February 2021 at 2:30pm
South Central Area Committee
17/02/2021 2.30 pm
Online Zoom Meeting

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 16th February 2021 at 3:30pm
North West Area Committee
16/02/2021 3.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 15th February 2021 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
15/02/2021 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 10th February 2021 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
10/02/2021 11.00 am

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 9th February 2021 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
09/02/2021 10.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Special Council Meeting

Monday, 8th February 2021 at 6:15pm
Special Council Meeting
08/02/2021 6.15 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

South East Area Committee

Monday, 8th February 2021 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
08/02/2021 2.30 pm
Remotely on Zoom

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
03/02/2021 3.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 1st February 2021 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
01/02/2021 6.15 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

January 2021

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 27th January 2021 at 3:30pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
27/01/2021 3.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS
Archiving - Available soon

Dublin City Joint Policing Committee

Tuesday, 26th January 2021 at 2:30pm
Dublin City Joint Policing Committee
26/01/2021 2.30 pm
Archiving - Available soon

Finance SPC

Thursday, 21st January 2021 at 2:30pm
Finance SPC
21/01/2021 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 20th January 2021 at 2:30pm
South Central Area Committee
20/01/2021 2.30 pm
Online Zoom Meeting

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 19th January 2021 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
19/01/2021 10.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 18th January 2021 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
18/01/2021 6.15 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Central Area Meeting

Monday, 18th January 2021 at 4:30pm
Adjourned Central Area Meeting

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 13th January 2021 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
13/01/2021 11.00 am

Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 13th January 2021 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
13/01/2021 10.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 11th January 2021 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
11/01/2021 6.15 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

South East Area Committee

Monday, 11th January 2021 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
11/01/2021 2.30 pm
Remotely on Zoom

December 2020

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 14th December 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
14/12/2020 6.15 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

South East Area Committee

Monday, 14th December 2020 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
14/12/2020 2.30 pm
remotely on Zoom

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 14th December 2020 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee Meeting December 2020

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.