Library listings 

February 2020

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 19th February 2020 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
19/02/2020 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 17th February 2020 at 3:30pm
South East Area Committee
17/02/2020 3.30 pm
Richard O'Carroll Room - City Hall
Archiving - Available soon

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 17th February 2020 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
17/02/2020 2.00 pm
Conference Room - Northside Civic Centre
Archiving - Available soon

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 12th February 2020 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
12/02/2020 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 11th February 2020 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
11/02/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 3rd February 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
03/02/2020 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

January 2020

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
22/01/2020 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 20th January 2020 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
20/01/2020 2.00 pm
Conference Room - Northside Civic Centre
Archiving - Available soon

Finance SPC

Thursday, 16th January 2020 at 2:00pm
Finance SPC
16/01/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 15th January 2020 at 2:30pm
South Central Area Committee
15/01/2020 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 14th January 2020 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
14/01/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 8th January 2020 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
08/01/2020 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 6th January 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
06/01/2020 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

December 2019

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 11th December 2019 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
11/12/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 10th December 2019 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
10/12/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Thursday, 5th December 2019 at 3:00pm
Housing SPC
05/12/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 4th December 2019 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
04/12/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Dublin City JPC

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 at 2:30pm
Dublin City JPC
03/12/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 2nd December 2019 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
02/12/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

November 2019

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Tuesday, 26th November 2019 at 3:30pm
Planning and Urban Form SPC
26/11/2019 3.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Finance SPC

Thursday, 21st November 2019 at 2:00pm
Finance SPC
21/11/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 20th November 2019 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
20/11/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Budget Meeting

Monday, 18th November 2019 at 6:15pm
Budget Meeting
18/11/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 12th November 2019 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
12/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 11th November 2019 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
11/11/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 4th November 2019 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
04/11/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

October 2019

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 16th October 2019 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
16/10/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 8th October 2019 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
08/10/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 7th October 2019 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
07/10/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

September 2019

LPT Meeting

Monday, 23rd September 2019 at 6:15pm
LPT Meeting to determine LPT rate

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 18th September 2019 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
18/09/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 10th September 2019 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
10/09/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 9th September 2019 at 3:00pm
South East Area Committee
09/09/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 2nd September 2019 at 1:00pm
Monthly Council Meeting
02/09/2019 1.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

July 2019

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
17/07/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 9th July 2019 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
09/07/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 8th July 2019 at 3:00pm
South East Area Committee
08/07/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 1st July 2019 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
01/07/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

June 2019

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 19th June 2019 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
19/06/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 17th June 2019 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
17/06/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Annual Council Meeting

Friday, 7th June 2019 at 5:00pm
Annual Council Meeting
07/06/2019 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

May 2019

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 15th May 2019 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
15/05/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 14th May 2019 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
14/05/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 13th May 2019 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
13/05/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 13th May 2019 at 3:00pm
South East Area Committee
13/05/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Environment SPC

Wednesday, 1st May 2019 at 2:30pm
Environment SPC
01/05/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

April 2019

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 17th April 2019 at 2:30pm
South Central Area Committee
17/04/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Thursday, 11th April 2019 at 3:00pm
Housing SPC
11/04/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Transportation SPC

Wednesday, 10th April 2019 at 3:00pm
Transportation SPC
10/04/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 9th April 2019 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
09/04/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 8th April 2019 at 3:00pm
South East Area Committee
08/04/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Transportation SPC

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 at 3:00pm
Transportation SPC
03/04/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 1st April 2019 at 2:30pm
Monthly Council Meeting
01/04/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

March 2019

Central Area JPC

Monday, 25th March 2019 at 10:00am
Central Area JPC
25/03/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Finance SPC

Thursday, 21st March 2019 at 3:00pm
Finance SPC
21/03/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 20th March 2019 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
20/03/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 12th March 2019 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
12/03/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 11th March 2019 at 3:00pm
South East Area Committee
11/03/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Thursday, 7th March 2019 at 3:00pm
Housing SPC
07/03/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 4th March 2019 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
04/03/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.