Webcast library - Dublin City Council Webcasting

Library listings 

November 2020

Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC

Monday, 30th November 2020 at 9:30am
Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC
30/11/2020 9.30 am
MS Teams
Webcast has not started yet

Budget Meeting

Thursday, 26th November 2020 at 6:15pm
Budget Meeting
26/11/2020 6.15 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

Reset Summit 2020

Thursday, 26th November 2020 at 9:30am
Reset Summit 2020

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 25th November 2020 at 4:00pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
25/11/2020 4.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS
Archiving - Available soon

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Tuesday, 24th November 2020 at 3:30pm
Planning and Urban Form SPC
24/11/2020 3.30 pm
By Remote Video Conference - Online

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 18th November 2020 at 2:30pm
South Central Area Committee
18/11/2020 2.30 pm
ONLINE ZOOM MEETING

Dublin City Joint Policing Committee

Tuesday, 17th November 2020 at 2:30pm
Dublin City Joint Policing Committee
17/11/2020 2.30 pm
via Zoom
Archiving - Available soon

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 16th November 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
16/11/2020 6.15 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 11th November 2020 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
11/11/2020 11.00 am
Remote Video Conference

Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Tuesday, 10th November 2020 at 3:30pm
Economic Development and Enterprise SPC
10/11/2020 3.30 pm
By Remote Video Conference - Online
Archiving - Available soon

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 10th November 2020 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
10/11/2020 10.00 am
By Remote Video Conference - Online

South East Area Committee

Monday, 9th November 2020 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
09/11/2020 2.30 pm
Remotely on Zoom

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 4th November 2020 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
04/11/2020 3.00 pm
Remote Video Conference

Finance SPC

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020 at 2:30pm
Finance SPC
03/11/2020 2.30 pm
MS Teams Remote Meeting

October 2020

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Thursday, 22nd October 2020 at 4:00pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
22/10/2020 4.00 pm
MS TEAMS
Archiving - Available soon

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 21st October 2020 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
21/10/2020 3.00 pm
Online Zoom Meeting

Central Area Committee

Monday, 19th October 2020 at 11:00am
Central Area Committee
19/10/2020 11.00 am
via LIVE WEBCAST

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 14th October 2020 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
14/10/2020 11.00 am
Remote Video Conference

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 13th October 2020 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
13/10/2020 10.00 am
via Zoom

South East Area Committee

Monday, 12th October 2020 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
12/10/2020 2.30 pm
remotely on Zoom

Central Area JPC

Monday, 12th October 2020 at 10:00am
Central Area JPC
12/10/2020 10.00 am
Archiving - Available soon

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 7th October 2020 at 3:30pm
South Central Area Committee
07/10/2020 3.30 pm
Online Meeting

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 5th October 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
05/10/2020 6.15 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

September 2020

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 30th September 2020 at 4:00pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
30/09/2020 4.00 pm
on MS Teams
Archiving - Available soon

Dublin City Joint Policing Committee

Wednesday, 30th September 2020 at 2:30pm
Dublin City Joint Policing Committee
30/09/2020 2.30 pm
Via Zoom
Archiving - Available soon

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Tuesday, 29th September 2020 at 3:30pm
Planning and Urban Form SPC
29/09/2020 3.30 pm
Remote Video Conference

Dublin City Joint Policing Committee

Tuesday, 22nd September 2020 at 2:30pm
Dublin City Joint Policing Committee
22/09/2020 2.30 pm
Zoom
Archiving - Available soon

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 21st September 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
21/09/2020 6.15 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC

Monday, 21st September 2020 at 9:30am
Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC
21/09/2020 9.30 am
MS Teams
Archiving - Available soon

Finance SPC

Thursday, 17th September 2020 at 2:30pm
Finance SPC
17/09/2020 2.30 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 16th September 2020 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
16/09/2020 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Tuesday, 15th September 2020 at 3:30pm
Economic Development and Enterprise SPC
15/09/2020 3.30 pm
MS TEAMS
Archiving - Available soon

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 14th September 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
14/09/2020 6.15 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

South East Area Committee

Monday, 14th September 2020 at 1:45pm
South East Area Committee
14/09/2020 1.45 pm
Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

SHD Site 2 ,Mayne River Avenue

Friday, 11th September 2020 at 2:00pm
SHD0017/20 Construction of 191 Apartments and associated site works at
Site 2,Mayne River Ave,Northern Cross Malahide Rd,Dublin 17

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 9th September 2020 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
09/09/2020 11.00 am
Remote Video Conference

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 8th September 2020 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
08/09/2020 10.00 am
via Zoom meeting

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
02/09/2020 3.00 pm
Remote Video Conference

July 2020

South East Area Committee

Friday, 31st July 2020 at 10:30am
South East Area Committee
31/07/2020 10.30 am
Council Chamber - City Hall

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 29th July 2020 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
29/07/2020 11.00 am
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

Central Area Committee

Monday, 27th July 2020 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
27/07/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.
Archiving - Available soon

North West Area Meeting

Tuesday, 21st July 2020 at 3:30pm
North West Area Meeting
Archiving - Available soon

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 15th July 2020 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
15/07/2020 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 14th July 2020 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
14/07/2020 10.00 am
Via Zoom Meeting

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 13th July 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
13/07/2020 6.15 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

South East Area Committee

Monday, 13th July 2020 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
13/07/2020 2.30 pm

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 6th July 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
06/07/2020 6.15 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 1st July 2020 at 4:00pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
01/07/2020 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

June 2020

Annual Council Meeting

Monday, 29th June 2020 at 6:15pm
Annual Council Meeting
29/06/2020 6.15 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

Finance SPC

Wednesday, 24th June 2020 at 2:30pm
Finance SPC
24/06/2020 2.30 pm
MS Teams

Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Tuesday, 23rd June 2020 at 3:30pm
Economic Development and Enterprise SPC
23/06/2020 3.30 pm
MS TEAMS
Archiving - Available soon

South East Area Committee

Monday, 22nd June 2020 at 10:00am
South East Area Committee
22/06/2020 10.00 am
Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 17th June 2020 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
17/06/2020 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 10th June 2020 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
10/06/2020 11.00 am
Remote Video Conference

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 9th June 2020 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
09/06/2020 10.00 am
Via Zoom meeting
Archiving - Available soon

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 8th June 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
08/06/2020 6.15 pm
The Round Room, Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

South East Area Committee

Monday, 8th June 2020 at 1:30pm
South East Area Committee
08/06/2020 1.30 pm
Remote Webcasting Items 1 and 2, Remote Zoom meeting Items 3 - 9

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
03/06/2020 3.00 pm
Remote Video Conference

May 2020

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 20th May 2020 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
20/05/2020 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 11th May 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
11/05/2020 6.15 pm
Dublin Castle, Dame Street, Dublin 2

South East Area Committee

Monday, 11th May 2020 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
11/05/2020 2.30 pm
Remote on zoom

April 2020

South East Area Committee

Wednesday, 29th April 2020 at 10:00am
South East Area Committee
29/04/2020 10.00 am
Webcast from City Council Chamber

Central Area Committee

Thursday, 23rd April 2020 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
23/04/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

March 2020

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 18th March 2020 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
18/03/2020 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 11th March 2020 at 2:30pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
11/03/2020 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 11th March 2020 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
11/03/2020 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 4:00pm
Monthly Council Meeting
10/03/2020 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
10/03/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 9th March 2020 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
09/03/2020 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 2nd March 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
02/03/2020 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

February 2020

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Tuesday, 25th February 2020 at 3:30pm
Planning and Urban Form SPC
25/02/2020 3.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 19th February 2020 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
19/02/2020 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 17th February 2020 at 3:30pm
South East Area Committee
17/02/2020 3.30 pm
Richard O'Carroll Room - City Hall
Archiving - Available soon

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 17th February 2020 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
17/02/2020 2.00 pm
Conference Room - Northside Civic Centre
Archiving - Available soon

Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC

Monday, 17th February 2020 at 9:30am
Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC
17/02/2020 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 12th February 2020 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
12/02/2020 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Tuesday, 11th February 2020 at 3:30pm
Economic Development and Enterprise SPC
11/02/2020 3.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 11th February 2020 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
11/02/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 10th February 2020 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
10/02/2020 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 3rd February 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
03/02/2020 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

January 2020

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 29th January 2020 at 4:00pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
29/01/2020 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
22/01/2020 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 20th January 2020 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
20/01/2020 2.00 pm
Conference Room - Northside Civic Centre
Archiving - Available soon

Finance SPC

Thursday, 16th January 2020 at 2:00pm
Finance SPC
16/01/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 15th January 2020 at 2:30pm
South Central Area Committee
15/01/2020 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 14th January 2020 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
14/01/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 13th January 2020 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
13/01/2020 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 8th January 2020 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
08/01/2020 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 6th January 2020 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
06/01/2020 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

December 2019

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 11th December 2019 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
11/12/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 10th December 2019 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
10/12/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 9th December 2019 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
09/12/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.