Library listings 

November 2017

Finance SPC

Thu, 16th Nov 2017 - 3:00 pm

Finance SPC
16/11/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 15th Nov 2017 - 2:30 pm

South Central Area Committee
15/11/2017 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 14th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
14/11/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Budget Meeting

Mon, 13th Nov 2017 - 6:15 pm

Budget Meeting
13/11/2017 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 13th Nov 2017 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
13/11/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC

Mon, 13th Nov 2017 - 9:30 am

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC
13/11/2017 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 6th Nov 2017 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
06/11/2017 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

October 2017

Housing SPC

Thu, 26th Oct 2017 - 3:00 pm

Housing SPC
26/10/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 18th Oct 2017 - 2:30 pm

South Central Area Committee
18/10/2017 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Tue, 10th Oct 2017 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
10/10/2017 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 10th Oct 2017 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
10/10/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 9th Oct 2017 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
09/10/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 2nd Oct 2017 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
02/10/2017 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

September 2017

Housing SPC

Thu, 28th Sep 2017 - 3:00 pm

Housing SPC
28/09/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Environment SPC

Wed, 27th Sep 2017 - 3:30 pm

Environment SPC
27/09/2017 3.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Transportation SPC

Wed, 27th Sep 2017 - 8:15 am

Transportation SPC
27/09/2017 8.15 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area JPC

Mon, 25th Sep 2017 - 9:30 am

Central Area JPC
25/09/2017 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Finance SPC

Thu, 21st Sep 2017 - 3:00 pm

Finance SPC
21/09/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 20th Sep 2017 - 2:30 pm

South Central Area Committee
20/09/2017 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Special Council Meeting

Tue, 19th Sep 2017 - 6:15 pm

Special Council Meeting
19/09/2017 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 12th Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
12/09/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 11th Sep 2017 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
11/09/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC

Mon, 11th Sep 2017 - 9:30 am

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC
11/09/2017 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 4th Sep 2017 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
04/09/2017 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

August 2017

July 2017

Housing SPC

Thu, 27th Jul 2017 - 3:00 pm

Housing SPC
27/07/2017 3.00 pm
Richard O'Carroll Room - City Hall

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 19th Jul 2017 - 3:00 pm

South Central Area Committee
19/07/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Special Council Meeting

Tue, 11th Jul 2017 - 6:15 pm

Special Council Meeting
11/07/2017 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 11th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
11/07/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 10th Jul 2017 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
10/07/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC

Mon, 10th Jul 2017 - 9:15 am

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC
10/07/2017 9.15 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 3rd Jul 2017 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
03/07/2017 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

June 2017

Environment SPC

Wed, 28th Jun 2017 - 3:30 pm

Environment SPC
28/06/2017 3.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Transportation SPC

Wed, 28th Jun 2017 - 8:15 am

Transportation SPC
28/06/2017 8.15 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Annual Council Meeting

Mon, 26th Jun 2017 - 6:15 pm

Annual Council Meeting
26/06/2017 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Thu, 22nd Jun 2017 - 3:00 pm

Housing SPC
22/06/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 21st Jun 2017 - 3:00 pm

South Central Area Committee
21/06/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area JPC

Mon, 19th Jun 2017 - 9:30 am

Central Area JPC
19/06/2017 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Finance SPC

Thu, 15th Jun 2017 - 3:00 pm

Finance SPC
15/06/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 13th Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
13/06/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 12th Jun 2017 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
12/06/2017 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 12th Jun 2017 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
12/06/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

May 2017

April 2017

March 2017

Finance SPC

Thu, 16th Mar 2017 - 3:00 pm

Finance SPC
16/03/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 15th Mar 2017 - 2:30 pm

South Central Area Committee
15/03/2017 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 14th Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
14/03/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 13th Mar 2017 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
13/03/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC

Mon, 13th Mar 2017 - 9:30 am

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC
13/03/2017 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Fri, 10th Mar 2017 - 3:00 pm

Housing SPC
10/03/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 6th Mar 2017 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
06/03/2017 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

February 2017

Central Area JPC

Mon, 27th Feb 2017 - 9:30 am

Central Area JPC
27/02/2017 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Transportation SPC

Thu, 23rd Feb 2017 - 3:00 pm

Transportation SPC
23/02/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Environment SPC

Wed, 22nd Feb 2017 - 3:30 pm

Environment SPC
22/02/2017 3.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 15th Feb 2017 - 2:30 pm

South Central Area Committee
15/02/2017 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 14th Feb 2017 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
14/02/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 13th Feb 2017 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
13/02/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Housing SPC

Fri, 10th Feb 2017 - 3:00 pm

Housing SPC
10/02/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 6th Feb 2017 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
06/02/2017 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

January 2017

Finance SPC

Thu, 19th Jan 2017 - 3:00 pm

Finance SPC
19/01/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 18th Jan 2017 - 3:00 pm

South Central Area Committee
18/01/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Fri, 13th Jan 2017 - 3:00 pm

Housing SPC
13/01/2017 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 10th Jan 2017 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
10/01/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 9th Jan 2017 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
09/01/2017 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

December 2016

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 5th Dec 2016 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
05/12/2016 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

November 2016

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you