Library listings 

December 2019

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 11th Dec 2019 - 3:00 pm

South Central Area Committee
11/12/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 10th Dec 2019 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
10/12/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 9th Dec 2019 - 2:30 pm

South East Area Committee
09/12/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Housing SPC

Thu, 5th Dec 2019 - 3:00 pm

Housing SPC
05/12/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wed, 4th Dec 2019 - 3:00 pm

Traffic and Transport SPC
04/12/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Dublin City JPC

Tue, 3rd Dec 2019 - 2:30 pm

Dublin City JPC
03/12/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 2nd Dec 2019 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
02/12/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

November 2019

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Tue, 26th Nov 2019 - 3:30 pm

Planning and Urban Form SPC
26/11/2019 3.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Finance SPC

Thu, 21st Nov 2019 - 2:00 pm

Finance SPC
21/11/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 20th Nov 2019 - 3:00 pm

South Central Area Committee
20/11/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Budget Meeting

Mon, 18th Nov 2019 - 6:15 pm

Budget Meeting
18/11/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 12th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
12/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 11th Nov 2019 - 2:30 pm

South East Area Committee
11/11/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 4th Nov 2019 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
04/11/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

October 2019

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 16th Oct 2019 - 3:00 pm

South Central Area Committee
16/10/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 14th Oct 2019 - 2:30 pm

South East Area Committee
14/10/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Central Area Committee

Tue, 8th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
08/10/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 7th Oct 2019 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
07/10/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

September 2019

LPT Meeting

Mon, 23rd Sep 2019 - 6:15 pm

LPT Meeting to determine LPT rate

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 18th Sep 2019 - 3:00 pm

South Central Area Committee
18/09/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 10th Sep 2019 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
10/09/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 9th Sep 2019 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
09/09/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 2nd Sep 2019 - 1:00 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
02/09/2019 1.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

July 2019

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 17th Jul 2019 - 3:00 pm

South Central Area Committee
17/07/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 9th Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
09/07/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 8th Jul 2019 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
08/07/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 1st Jul 2019 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
01/07/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

June 2019

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 19th Jun 2019 - 3:00 pm

South Central Area Committee
19/06/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 17th Jun 2019 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
17/06/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Annual Council Meeting

Fri, 7th Jun 2019 - 5:00 pm

Annual Council Meeting
07/06/2019 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

May 2019

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 15th May 2019 - 3:00 pm

South Central Area Committee
15/05/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 14th May 2019 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
14/05/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 13th May 2019 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
13/05/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 13th May 2019 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
13/05/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC

Mon, 13th May 2019 - 9:30 am

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC
13/05/2019 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Environment SPC

Wed, 1st May 2019 - 2:30 pm

Environment SPC
01/05/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

April 2019

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 17th Apr 2019 - 2:30 pm

South Central Area Committee
17/04/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Thu, 11th Apr 2019 - 3:00 pm

Housing SPC
11/04/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Transportation SPC

Wed, 10th Apr 2019 - 3:00 pm

Transportation SPC
10/04/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 9th Apr 2019 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
09/04/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 8th Apr 2019 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
08/04/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Transportation SPC

Wed, 3rd Apr 2019 - 3:00 pm

Transportation SPC
03/04/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 1st Apr 2019 - 2:30 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
01/04/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

March 2019

Central Area JPC

Mon, 25th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Central Area JPC
25/03/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Finance SPC

Thu, 21st Mar 2019 - 3:00 pm

Finance SPC
21/03/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 20th Mar 2019 - 3:00 pm

South Central Area Committee
20/03/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 12th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
12/03/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 11th Mar 2019 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
11/03/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC

Mon, 11th Mar 2019 - 9:30 am

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC
11/03/2019 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Thu, 7th Mar 2019 - 3:00 pm

Housing SPC
07/03/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 4th Mar 2019 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
04/03/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

February 2019

Environment SPC

Wed, 27th Feb 2019 - 2:30 pm

Environment SPC
27/02/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 20th Feb 2019 - 3:00 pm

South Central Area Committee
20/02/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 12th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
12/02/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 11th Feb 2019 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
11/02/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Housing SPC

Thu, 7th Feb 2019 - 3:00 pm

Housing SPC
07/02/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 4th Feb 2019 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
04/02/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

January 2019

Transportation SPC

Wed, 30th Jan 2019 - 3:00 pm

Transportation SPC
30/01/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC

Mon, 21st Jan 2019 - 9:30 am

Arts, Culture and Recreation SPC
21/01/2019 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Finance SPC

Thu, 17th Jan 2019 - 3:00 pm

Finance SPC
17/01/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wed, 16th Jan 2019 - 2:30 pm

South Central Area Committee
16/01/2019 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Mon, 14th Jan 2019 - 3:00 pm

South East Area Committee
14/01/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Thu, 10th Jan 2019 - 3:00 pm

Housing SPC
10/01/2019 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tue, 8th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Central Area Committee
08/01/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Mon, 7th Jan 2019 - 6:15 pm

Monthly Council Meeting
07/01/2019 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you