Webcast library - Dublin City Council Webcasting

Library listings 

February 2024

Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC

Monday, 26th February 2024 at 9:30am
Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC
26/02/2024 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 21st February 2024 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
21/02/2024 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 20th February 2024 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
20/02/2024 2.30 pm
Conference Room - Ballymun Civic Offices

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Tuesday, 20th February 2024 at 1:30pm
Planning and Urban Form SPC
20/02/2024 1.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 19th February 2024 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
19/02/2024 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 14th February 2024 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
14/02/2024 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 13th February 2024 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
13/02/2024 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2 and by remote video conferencing

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 12th February 2024 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
12/02/2024 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 12th February 2024 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
12/02/2024 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 7th February 2024 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
07/02/2024 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

January 2024

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 31st January 2024 at 2:30pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
31/01/2024 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE - BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE

Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024 at 3:30pm
Economic Development and Enterprise SPC
23/01/2024 3.30 pm
Hybrid - Council Chamber, City Hall and by Remote Video Conference

Finance SPC

Thursday, 18th January 2024 at 2:30pm
Finance SPC
18/01/2024 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 17th January 2024 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
17/01/2024 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 17th January 2024 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
17/01/2024 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 16th January 2024 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
16/01/2024 2.30 pm
Conference Room - Ballymun Civic Offices

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 15th January 2024 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
15/01/2024 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 10th January 2024 at 10:00am
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
10/01/2024 10.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE - BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 9th January 2024 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
09/01/2024 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2 and by remote video conferencing.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 8th January 2024 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
08/01/2024 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 8th January 2024 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
08/01/2024 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

December 2023

Housing SPC

Friday, 15th December 2023 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
15/12/2023 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 13th December 2023 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
13/12/2023 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 12th December 2023 at 2:00pm
North West Area Committee
12/12/2023 2.00 pm
Conference Room - Ballymun Civic Offices

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 12th December 2023 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
12/12/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2. and by remote video conferencing.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 11th December 2023 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
11/12/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 11th December 2023 at 11:00am
North Central Area Committee
11/12/2023 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 4th December 2023 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
04/12/2023 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

November 2023

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 29th November 2023 at 3:30pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
29/11/2023 3.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE

Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Tuesday, 28th November 2023 at 3:30pm
Economic Development and Enterprise SPC
28/11/2023 3.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC

Monday, 27th November 2023 at 9:30am
Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC
27/11/2023 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023 at 2:00pm
Planning and Urban Form SPC
22/11/2023 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 21st November 2023 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
21/11/2023 2.30 pm
Conference Room - Ballymun Civic Offices

Budget Meeting

Monday, 20th November 2023 at 6:15pm
Budget Meeting
20/11/2023 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 20th November 2023 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
20/11/2023 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Finance SPC

Thursday, 16th November 2023 at 2:30pm
Finance SPC
16/11/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 15th November 2023 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
15/11/2023 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 14th November 2023 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
14/11/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2. and by remote video conferencing

South East Area Committee

Monday, 13th November 2023 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
13/11/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 8th November 2023 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
08/11/2023 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 8th November 2023 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
08/11/2023 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 6th November 2023 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
06/11/2023 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

October 2023

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 18th October 2023 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
18/10/2023 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 17th October 2023 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
17/10/2023 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 16th October 2023 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
16/10/2023 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 11th October 2023 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
11/10/2023 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.
Archiving - Available soon

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 10th October 2023 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
10/10/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2 and by remote video conferencing

South East Area Committee

Monday, 9th October 2023 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
09/10/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Thursday, 5th October 2023 at 9:00am
Planning and Urban Form SPC
05/10/2023 9.00 am
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 2nd October 2023 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
02/10/2023 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

September 2023

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 27th September 2023 at 3:30pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
27/09/2023 3.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

Dublin City Joint Policing Committee

Monday, 25th September 2023 at 2:30pm
Dublin City Joint Policing Committee
25/09/2023 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE
Archiving - Available soon

Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC

Monday, 25th September 2023 at 9:30am
Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC
25/09/2023 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Finance SPC

Thursday, 21st September 2023 at 2:30pm
Finance SPC
21/09/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 20th September 2023 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
20/09/2023 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 19th September 2023 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
19/09/2023 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 18th September 2023 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
18/09/2023 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

North West Area Committee

Friday, 15th September 2023 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
15/09/2023 2.30 pm
Archiving - Available soon

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 13th September 2023 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
13/09/2023 3.00 pm
Hybrid: City Hall & via Zoom

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 13th September 2023 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
13/09/2023 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Tuesday, 12th September 2023 at 3:30pm
Economic Development and Enterprise SPC
12/09/2023 3.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 12th September 2023 at 10:00am
Central Area Committee
12/09/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2. and by remote video conferencing

South East Area Committee

Monday, 11th September 2023 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
11/09/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 6th September 2023 at 3:30pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
06/09/2023 3.30 pm
To be held on MS Teams
Archiving - Available soon

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 4th September 2023 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
04/09/2023 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

July 2023

Dublin City Joint Policing Committee

Monday, 24th July 2023 at 2:30pm
Dublin City Joint Policing Committee
24/07/2023 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM
Archiving - Available soon

Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC

Monday, 24th July 2023 at 9:30am
Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC
24/07/2023 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 19th July 2023 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
19/07/2023 3.00 pm
Eblana House Conference Room - ,

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 18th July 2023 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
18/07/2023 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 17th July 2023 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
17/07/2023 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 12th July 2023 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
12/07/2023 11.00 am
Wood Quay Venue Civic Offices
Archiving - Available soon

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 11th July 2023 at 9:30am
Central Area Committee
11/07/2023 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2. and by remote video conferencing

South East Area Committee

Monday, 10th July 2023 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
10/07/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 3rd July 2023 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
03/07/2023 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

June 2023

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Tuesday, 27th June 2023 at 2:00pm
Planning and Urban Form SPC
27/06/2023 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Annual Council Meeting

Monday, 26th June 2023 at 6:15pm
Annual Council Meeting
26/06/2023 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 21st June 2023 at 3:30pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
21/06/2023 3.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 21st June 2023 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
21/06/2023 3.00 pm
Eblana House Conference Room - ,

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 20th June 2023 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
20/06/2023 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 19th June 2023 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
19/06/2023 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Friday, 16th June 2023 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
16/06/2023 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 13th June 2023 at 9:30am
Central Area Committee
13/06/2023 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2 and by remote video conferencing

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 12th June 2023 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
12/06/2023 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 12th June 2023 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
12/06/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Traffic and Transport SPC

Wednesday, 7th June 2023 at 3:00pm
Traffic and Transport SPC
07/06/2023 3.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

North Central Area Committee

Thursday, 1st June 2023 at 12:30pm
North Central Area Committee
01/06/2023 12.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM
Archiving - Available soon

May 2023

Dublin City Joint Policing Committee

Monday, 29th May 2023 at 2:30pm
Dublin City Joint Policing Committee
29/05/2023 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE
Archiving - Available soon

Special Council Meeting

Monday, 22nd May 2023 at 6:15pm
Special Council Meeting
22/05/2023 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC

Monday, 22nd May 2023 at 9:30am
Arts, Culture, Leisure & Recreation SPC
22/05/2023 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Friday, 19th May 2023 at 10:00am
Housing SPC
19/05/2023 10.00 am
Wood Quay Venue Civic Offices
Archiving - Available soon

Finance SPC

Thursday, 18th May 2023 at 2:30pm
Finance SPC
18/05/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 17th May 2023 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
17/05/2023 3.00 pm
Eblana House Conference Room - ,

Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 17th May 2023 at 12:30pm
Central Area Committee
17/05/2023 12.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 16th May 2023 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
16/05/2023 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 15th May 2023 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
15/05/2023 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 9th May 2023 at 9:30am
Central Area Committee
09/05/2023 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2 and by remote video conferencing

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 8th May 2023 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
08/05/2023 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 8th May 2023 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
08/05/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

April 2023

Planning and Urban Form SPC

Thursday, 27th April 2023 at 2:00pm
Planning and Urban Form SPC
27/04/2023 2.00 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Tuesday, 25th April 2023 at 3:30pm
Economic Development and Enterprise SPC
25/04/2023 3.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 19th April 2023 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
19/04/2023 3.00 pm
Eblana House Conference Room - ,

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 18th April 2023 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
18/04/2023 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 18th April 2023 at 9:30am
Central Area Committee
18/04/2023 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2 and by remote video conferencing

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 17th April 2023 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
17/04/2023 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 12th April 2023 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
12/04/2023 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Monthly Council Meeting

Monday, 3rd April 2023 at 6:15pm
Monthly Council Meeting
03/04/2023 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South East Area Committee

Monday, 3rd April 2023 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
03/04/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

March 2023

North West Area Committee

Friday, 31st March 2023 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
31/03/2023 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM
Archiving - Available soon

Special Council Meeting

Wednesday, 29th March 2023 at 6:15pm
Special Council Meeting
29/03/2023 6.15 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Wednesday, 29th March 2023 at 3:30pm
Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC
29/03/2023 3.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE VIA - MICROSOFT TEAMS

Dublin City Joint Policing Committee

Monday, 27th March 2023 at 2:30pm
Dublin City Joint Policing Committee
27/03/2023 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCE
Archiving - Available soon

North West Area Committee

Tuesday, 21st March 2023 at 2:30pm
North West Area Committee
21/03/2023 2.30 pm
BY REMOTE VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA - ZOOM

North Central Area Committee

Monday, 20th March 2023 at 2:00pm
North Central Area Committee
20/03/2023 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Finance SPC

Thursday, 16th March 2023 at 2:30pm
Finance SPC
16/03/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

South Central Area Committee

Wednesday, 15th March 2023 at 3:00pm
South Central Area Committee
15/03/2023 3.00 pm
Eblana House Conference Room - ,

Housing SPC

Wednesday, 15th March 2023 at 11:00am
Housing SPC
15/03/2023 11.00 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.

Central Area Committee

Tuesday, 14th March 2023 at 9:30am
Central Area Committee
14/03/2023 9.30 am
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2. and or by remote video conferencing

South East Area Committee

Monday, 13th March 2023 at 2:30pm
South East Area Committee
13/03/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2.